ESG and Sustainability

 

Sustainability is a long-term strategy, a day-to-day focus and a pillar of the path Enel Russia follows step by step into the future.

That is why the elements of the sustainability management system in our company are not focused within a single function, instead, they are evenly distributed between different divisions. Thus we achieve the most comprehensive implementation of the sustainability strategy and greater involvement of a wide range of employees into the ESG agenda.

Sustainability issues are tackled with precise attention both in planning of our company's strategy and in our everyday operations. The Sustainability Unit plays a coordinating role in this comprehensive process.

All aspects of sustainability including environmental impact, social responsibility or commitment to strict principles of fair and open governance and ethical business conduct are treated with equal attention. A full set of internal regulatory documents has been developed at the organizational level.  

Enel Russia invites you to get acquainted with our practices and achievements, and if you have any additional questions, we would be pleased to answer them via Sustainability.Russia@el5-energo.ru.

E — environment

Attentive attitude to the environment


Ecology

Climate action

 

G — governance

Honest and transparent corporate governance

 

Corporate governance

Ethics and anti-corruption

Integrated management system

 
Our results

ESG и устойчивое развитие

 

Устойчивое развитие – долгосрочная стратегия, каждодневный фокус и основа пути, по которому Энел Россия шаг за шагом движется в будущее.

Именно поэтому элементы системы управления устойчивым развитием в нашей компании не сосредоточены в рамках одной функции, а равномерно распределены между различными подразделениями. Так мы добиваемся наиболее комплексного внедрения стратегии устойчивого развития и большей вовлечённости широкого круга сотрудников в ESG-повестку.

Вопросам устойчивого развития уделяется большое внимание как при планировании стратегии нашей компании, так и в каждодневной операционной деятельности. Координирующая роль в этом комплексном процессе принадлежит Управлению по устойчивому развитию.

Всем аспектам устойчивого развития, будь то экологическое воздействие, социальная ответственность или приверженность строгим принципам честного и открытого корпоративного управления и этичного ведения бизнеса, уделяется равное внимание. На организационном уровне разработан целый комплекс внутренних нормативных документов.   

Энел Россия приглашает вас познакомиться с нашими практиками и достижениями, а в случае дополнительных вопросов мы будем рады ответить на них по адресу Sustainability.Russia@el5-energo.ru

 

E — environment

Внимательное отношение к окружающей среде

 

Экология

Борьба с изменением климата