PDF (0.61MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ
PDF (1.12MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ
PDF (1.17MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ
PDF (0.72MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ
PDF (1.2MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ
PDF (0.22MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ
PDF (1.86MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ
PDF (3.21MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ

Архив

PDF (0.8MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ
PDF (0.22MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ

Контакты

Контактное лицо Контактные данные

Василий Донской,

Центральный офис

Vasiliy.Donskoy@enel.com

+7 495 539 3131 доб. 7685

Александр Кулигин,

Центральный офис

Alexander.Kuligin@enel.com

+ 7 495 539 3131 доб. 7684

Светлана Рассказова,

Среднеуральская ГРЭС

Svetlana.Rasskazova@enel.com

+7 495 539 3131 доб. 5332

Оксана Кутузова,

Невинномысская ГРЭС

Oxana.Kutuzova@enel.com

+ 7 495 539 3131 доб. 2523

Галина Никифорова,

Конаковская ГРЭС

Galina.Nikiforova@enel.com

+7 495 539 3131 доб. 4614

Ирина Денисенко,

Рефтинская ГРЭС

Irina.Denisenko@enel.com

+7 495 539 3131 доб. 3189, 6855

Группа квалификации и оценки поставщиков
Александр Котов

Alexander.Kotov@enel.com

+7 495 539 3131 доб. 7829