PDF (0.8MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ
PDF (0.82MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ
PDF (0.22MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ
PDF (0.26MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ
PDF (0.28MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ
DOC (0.63MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ
PDF (0.72MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ
PDF (1.2MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ
PDF (0.22MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ
PDF (1.86MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ
PDF (2.14MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ

Контакты

Контактное лицо Контактные данные

Владимир Томильцев,

Центральный офис

Vladimir.Tomiltsev@enel.com

+7 495 539 3131 ext. 7719

Дмитрий Гаврилин,

Центральный офис

Dmitry.Gavrilin@enel.com

+7 495 539 3131 ext. 7747

Светлана Рассказова,

Среднеуральская ГРЭС

Svetlana.Rasskazova@enel.com

+7 495 539 3131 ext. 5332

Александр Кулигин,

Невинномысская ГРЭС

Alexander.Kuligin@enel.com

+7 495 539 3131 ext. 2418

Галина Никифорова,

Конаковская ГРЭС

Galina.Nikiforova@enel.com

+7 495 539 3131 ext. 4614

Ирина Денисенко,

Рефтинская ГРЭС

Irina.Denisenko@enel.com

+7 495 539 3131 ext. 3189, 6855

Группа квалификации и оценки поставщиков
Василий Донской  Vasiliy.Donskoy@enel.com