ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance) rating refers to the three central factors in measuring the sustainability and ethical impact of an investment in a company or business.  

They are considered a strategic tool to support investors and identify the risks and opportunities of their investment portfolio in terms of sustainability, contributing to the development of their investment strategies.

In 2018 Enel Russia obtained the first ever ESG risk rating report by an international ESG rating provider – Sustanalytics. The rating was 28 scores out of 100 (the lower, the better) that presents a medium risk level. Management score, or how well the company manages its material ESG issues, is evaluated at a solid level of 58 scores out of 100 (the higher, the better).

In 2019 following the annual review the rating was improved versus 2018. The new ESG risk rating is evaluated at medium level or 24.5 scores out of 100. Management score is evaluated at a high level of 66.4 scores out of 100.

PDF (0.86MB)DOWNLOAD
PDF (0.78MB)DOWNLOAD

ESG-рейтинг (Environmental, Social and Governance) – это оценка экологических и социальных рисков бизнеса, а также рисков корпоративного управления в компании. 

ESG-рейтинг является стратегическим инструментом для инвесторов при принятии инвестиционных решений, и помогает выявлять риски и возможности компании для определения её устойчивости в долгосрочном периоде. 

В 2018 году ПАО «Энел Россия» впервые получила оценку ESG рисков от международного рейтингового агентства Sustanalytics. Оценка составила 28 баллов из 100 (чем ниже, тем лучше), что представляет собой средний уровень риска. При этом, качество управления ESG рисками было оценено на высоком уровне в 58 баллов из 100 (чем выше, тем лучше). 

В 2019 году в результате ежегодного обновления оценка была улучшена по сравнению с 2018 годом. ESG-риск оценен на среднем уровне, компания получила 24.5 из 100 баллов. Управление риском оценено на высоком уровне в 66.4 из 100 баллов.  

PDF (0.86MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ
PDF (0.78MB)Загрузить