Enel Russia plays a special role in facilitating sustainable development in the regions of its operations -  South Federal District, Central Russia, including the city of Moscow, Moscow and Tver regions, and the Urals. We provide jobs to thousands of Russian citizens — both for our own employees and employees working for contractors. We strive to engage the most of the labour and creative potential of our employees, and build up corporate solidarity and commitment to the Company’s interests.

Besides being a conscientious taxpayer, we support local communities, citizens and organisations in accordance with our Local Community Support Program, part of the Country sostainability plan approved every year by the Company’s Board of Directors. This Program is being created together with state and municipal institutions, local communities and social organizations and  aimed at supporting such areas as healthcare, education, children's sports, art, and the improvement of the urban infrastructure. We also support programs for people with disabilities, the development of social entrepreneurship, the caring for veterans, etc.

The “creating shared value” concept is now becoming a basis for implementation of the projects. Working with local communities, the company (and the residents of the cities in which it operates), gains new opportunities when developing joint initiatives.

The Company pays great attention to the projects aimed at environmental issues, enhancing the level of availability of public places and urban areas for people with disabilities, development of social entrepreneurship skills, and care for resources.

Employees of PJSC Enel Russia actively participate in voluntary social projects for fundraising and collection of clothes for orphanages and specialized charitable organizations needing support. The Company's employees organize thematic lessons at schools and other educational institutions, where they share experiences, teach children to care about the environment and the ecology of the cities in which they live.

Implementation of social projects is closely linked to the UN sustainable development goals, contribution to the achievement of which is made both by the Enel Group and PJSC Enel Russia, namely:

Goal 4 - quality education;

Goal 7 - affordable and clean energy;

Goal 8 - decent work and economic growth;

Goal 11 – sustainable cities and communities;

Goal 13 - climate action.

If you have an ideas and proposal for the implementation of a social project, you can send the completed form to: sustainability.russia@enel.com. Priority when selecting objects to provide charitable assistance is given to the projects that:

  • are implemented in the regions, where the Company’s branches operate;
  • meet the UN sustainable development goals, supported by the Company;
  • aim to create shared value for the Company and the local community.

 

 

April, 28 2019

Community support program 2019

PDF (0.34MB)DOWNLOAD

Наша компания играет особую роль в обеспечении устойчивого развития регионов своего присутствия — Южного федерального округа, Центральной России, включая Москву, Московскую и Тверскую области, а также Урала. Мы создаем рабочие места для тысяч российских граждан — как наших сотрудников, так и работников подрядных организаций. Мы стремимся максимально использовать трудовой и творческий потенциал наших работников, формировать корпоративную солидарность и приверженность ключевым ценностям компании.

Являясь добросовестным плательщиком налогов в бюджеты всех уровней, мы оказываем помощь социальным организациям в рамках Программы поддержки местных сообществ (благотворительной программы), являющейся частью Плана по устойчивому развитию и ежегодно утверждаемой Советом директоров компании. Программа формируется совместно с государственными и муниципальными структурами, местными жителями и социальными организациями и направлена на поддержку учреждений здравоохранения, образования, детского спорта и искусства, проведение мероприятий по улучшению городской инфраструктуры (в том числе с учетом потребностей людей с ограниченными возможностями здоровья), развитие социального предпринимательства, забота о ветеранах.

Основой для реализации проектов с местными организациями становится концепция “создание общей ценности”, при которой компания и жители городов ее присутствия вместе получают новые возможности при развитии совместных инициатив.

Большое внимание уделяется проектам, касающимся вопросов экологии, охраны окружающей среды, повышения уровня доступности общественных мест и городской территории лицам с ограниченными возможностями здоровья, развитию навыков социального предпринимательства, бережному отношению к ресурсам.

Сотрудники Энел Россия принимают активное участие в добровольных социальных проектах по сбору средств и вещей для детских домов, специализированных благотворительных организаций, нуждающихся в помощи людей. В школах и иных учебных заведениях сотрудники компании проводят тематические уроки, делятся опытом, учат детей заботиться об окружающей среде и экологии родного города.

Реализация социальных проектов тесно связана с Целями в области устойчивого развития ООН, вклад в достижение которых вносит как Группа Enel, так и Энел Россия, в частности:

Цель 4 – качественное образование;

Цель 7 – недорогостоящая и чистая энергия;

Цель 8 – достойная работа и экономический рост;

Цель 11 – устойчивые города и населенные пункты;

Цель 13 – борьба с изменением климата.

Если у Вас есть идеи и предложения по реализации социального проекта, Вы можете направлять их на электронный адрес sustainability.russia@enel.com.

Приоритет при выборе объектов для оказания благотворительной помощи отдается тем проектам, которые:

  • реализуются в регионах присутствия производственных филиалов компании;
  • соответствуют Целям в области устойчивого развития ООН, поддерживаемым компанией;
  • нацелены на создание общей ценности для компании и местного сообщества.

 

PDF (0.12MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ
PDF (0.37MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ
PDF (0.38MB)Загрузить
PDF (0.15MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ