Occupational health and safety of the employees of Enel Russia and our contractors is the key priority.  In 2011, Enel Russia was certified to ISO 14001:2004 OHSAS 18001:2007 standards.

Every year we reaffirm this conformity during supervisory and re-certification audits. The certificates indicate that the effective integrated health, safety and environment management system of the Company complies with the requirements established by international standards. The management system enables us to make a significant contribution to the risks management, their proper assessment by employees, and the application of measures aimed at mitigating risks to an acceptable level.

Every year, by confirming the certificate validity, we demonstrate not only the system improvement, but also the commitment of the Company’s management to the principles of safe work and environment protection.

“Zero Accidents”

To reach the ‘zero accident’ goal, we promote the culture of health and safety involving our employees and employees of our contractors. For this purpose, we introduced the “Safe Behavior” project, and most of the employees of the Company and contractors have participated in it. The project focuses not only on the analysis of the causes of risky behaviour, but also on the development of a common safety culture.

Visual Safety

Enel Russia implemented “Visual Safety” project, aimed at changing the approach to the health and safety requirements and the risk management system development by identifying high-risk zones at the power plants.

The annual International Health and Safety Week of the Enel Group has become a tradition not only for the Company’s employees, but also for the contractors. Emergency drills and fire trainings, safety checks and equipment inspections at the power plants allow the Company to maintain a high level of the personnel readiness for emergency situations. In addition, monthly “safety days” are held at the power plants.


PDF (0.38MB)DOWNLOAD
PDF (2.78MB)DOWNLOAD
PDF (0.16MB)DOWNLOAD

Охрана труда и промышленная безопасность

Охрана труда и здоровья персонала электростанций и работников подрядных организаций — ключевые приоритеты компании. В 2011 году Энел Россия прошла сертификацию на соответствие международному стандарту экологической безопасности ISO 14001:2004 и стандарту промышленной безопасности и профессионального здоровья OHSAS 18001:2007.

Мы ежегодно подтверждаем данное соответствие в ходе надзорных и ресертификационных аудитов. Сертификаты свидетельствуют о том, что интегрированная система менеджмента экологии, профессионального здоровья и безопасности, действующая в компании, соответствует требованиям, установленным мировыми стандартами. Система менеджмента позволяет внести значительный вклад в управление рисками, их правильную оценку сотрудниками и применение мер по их снижению до приемлемого уровня.

Ежегодно подтверждая действие сертификата, мы демонстрируем не только совершенствование системы, но и приверженность руководства компании принципам безопасного производства и заботы об окружающей среде.

Основной принцип — «Ноль несчастных случаев»

Для его достижения предпринимаются все возможные меры по вовлечению сотрудников Энел Россия и работников подрядных организаций в процесс формирования культуры безопасного поведения.

Для этого в компании был внедрен проект «Безопасное поведение», в котором приняли участие большинство сотрудников компании и работников подрядных организаций. Проект направлен не только на анализ причин рискованного поведения сотрудников, но и на формирование общей культуры безопасности во всех филиалах Компании.

Наглядная безопасность

В компании реализуется проект «Наглядная безопасность», цель которого — изменение подхода к визуализации требований охраны труда и развитие системы управления рисками путем выделения зон повышенного риска на производственных филиалах.

Ежегодная международная неделя безопасности Группы Enel стала традиционной не только для сотрудников компании, но и для работников подрядных организаций. Противоаварийные и противопожарные тренировки, обходы рабочих мест и осмотр оборудования на станциях позволяют поддерживать высокий уровень готовности персонала к ЧС. Кроме того, ежемесячно на электростанциях проводятся дни безопасности.

 

PDF (1.7MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ
PDF (2.14MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ
PDF (1.86MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ