The Code of Ethics defines the commitments and ethical responsibilities of the Company in conducting its business.

Components of the Code of Ethics:

1. General principles

The Code defines the values governing the Company’s activity, such as honesty, impartiality, confidentiality, transparency and complete information, the value of human resources, quality of services, environmental protection, and responsibility towards the community.

2. Criteria of conduct in relations with each category of stakeholders

These criteria suggest guidelines and general principles for preventing the risk of unethical behavior in relation to stakeholders - shareholders, employees, customers, partners, suppliers, and local communities. 

3. Implementation procedure

The Audit Commission is responsible for implementing and monitoring actions aimed at verification of compliance with the Code of Ethics. The Internal Audit unit monitors the compliance with the provisions of the Code. All stakeholders may report violations or suspected violations of the Code of Ethics via special communication channels.

 

PDF (0.38MB)DOWNLOAD

Кодекс этики определяет обязательства и этические обязанности компании при ведении бизнеса.

Составляющие Кодекса этики: 

1. Общие принципы. 
В Кодексе определяются ценности, которыми компания руководствуется в своей деятельности, такие как честность, беспристрастность, конфиденциальность, прозрачность и полнота информации, ценность трудовых ресурсов, качество услуг, защита окружающей среды, ответственность перед обществом.

2. Критерии поведения в отношениях с каждой категорией заинтересованных сторон. 
Эти критерии предполагают руководящие и общие принципы предотвращения риска неэтичного поведения по отношению к заинтересованным сторонам – акционерам, сотрудникам, потребителям, партнерам, поставщикам, местным сообществам. 

3. Процедуры реализации. 
Ревизионная комиссия отвечает за реализацию и контроль действий по проверке соответствия Кодексу этики. Отдел аудита следит за соблюдением положений Кодекса. Все заинтересованные стороны могут сообщать о нарушениях или подозрениях о нарушении Кодекса этики по специальным каналам связи.

PDF (0.38MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ