Social and charity projects

In order to support the regions of our presence, together with state and municipal institutions, local communities and social organizations, we participate in projects aimed at supporting such areas as healthcare, education, children's sports, art, and the improvement of the urban infrastructure. We also support programs for people with disabilities, the development of social entrepreneurship, the caring for veterans, etc.

The “creating shared value” concept is now becoming a basis for implementation of the projects. Working with local communities, the company (and the residents of the cities in which it operates), gains new opportunities when developing joint initiatives.

Employees of PJSC Enel Russia actively participate in voluntary social projects for fundraising and collection of clothes for orphanages and specialized charitable organizations needing support. The Company's employees organize thematic lessons at schools and other educational institutions, where they share experiences, teach children to care about the environment and the ecology of the cities in which they live.

If you have a proposal for the implementation of a social project, you can send the completed form to: sustainability.russia@enel.com. Priority when selecting objects to provide charitable assistance is given to the projects that:

  • are implemented in the regions, where the Company’s branches operate;
  • meet the UN sustainable development goals, supported by the Company;
  • aim to create shared value for the Company and the local community.
PDF (0.28MB)DOWNLOAD

Социальные и благотворительные проекты

В целях поддержки регионов своего присутствия мы совместно с государственными и муниципальными структурами, местными жителями и социальными организациями принимаем участие в проектах, направленных на поддержку таких сфер жизни, как здравоохранение, образование, детский спорт и искусство, улучшение городской инфраструктуры (в том числе для людей с ограниченными возможностями здоровья), развитие социального предпринимательства, забота о ветеранах.

“Основой для реализации проектов с местными организациями становится концепция “создание общей ценности”, при которой компания и жители городов ее присутствия вместе получают новые возможности при развитии совместных инициатив”

Сотрудники Энел Россия принимают активное участие в добровольных социальных проектах по сбору средств и вещей для детских домов, специализированных благотворительных организаций, нуждающихся в помощи людей. В школах и иных учебных заведениях сотрудники компании проводят тематические уроки, делятся опытом, учат детей заботиться об окружающей среде и экологии родного города.

Если у Вас есть предложение по реализации социального проекта, Вы можете направить его на электронный адрес sustainability.russia@enel.com.

Приоритет при выборе объектов для оказания благотворительной помощи отдается тем проектам, которые:

  • реализуются в регионах присутствия производственных филиалов компании;
  • соответствуют Целям в области устойчивого развития ООН, поддерживаемым компанией;
  • нацелены на создание общей ценности для компании и местного сообщества.
PDF (0.29MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ
PDF (0.15MB)ЗАГРУЗИТЬ