Website terms of use

Use of website materials

Information provided on this website is presented as public information.

Any commercial use of materials without a written consent of the copyright holders is prohibited.

Any kind of materials contained on this website may be used and quoted in mass media only with a reference to the source indicating the web page the materials acquired from. Any attempts to change the information acquired or quoted from this website are prohibited.

Use of the website

The website and information published hereon may be used within the framework of the current legislation of the Russian Federation only and provided that no violation or restriction of the rights of the copyright holder and/or third parties take place. Any actions of transmission of indecent materials expressly prohibited by law, or leading to website crashes are prohibited.

PJSC Enel Russia is not responsible for losses of any kind, including actual damage, loss of profit, direct and indirect damages, missed profits including those that may arise from use, loss of an ability to operate, loss of data, negligence or other circumstances relating to or arising from the use of the website. PJSC Enel Russia do not guarantee trouble-free operation of the website, absence of system errors and their mandatory rectification, absence of viruses on the website and server, as well as utility, accuracy and reliability of the materials.

Consent with the Rules

These Rules will enter in force from the moment of their publication on the website. If you do not accept these Rules in their entirety, please leave the website immediately.

Правила пользования сайтом

Использование материалов сайта

Информация, указанная на данном сайте, представляется как публичная информация.

Любое коммерческое использование материалов без письменного согласия правообладателей запрещено.

Использование любого материала, размещенного на данном сайте, цитирование в средствах массовой информации возможно только со ссылкой на источник с указанием Интернет-страницы, с которой данные материалы были взяты. Любые попытки изменить информацию, взятую или цитированную с данного Интернет-сайта, запрещены.

Использование сайта  

Использование сайта и размещенной на сайте информации должно осуществляться исключительно в рамках действующего законодательства Российской Федерации и не должно нарушать или ограничивать права правообладателя и/или  третьих лиц. Запрещаются любые действия, связанные с передачей материалов непристойного содержания, прямо запрещенные законом или ведущие к сбою функционирования сайта.

ПАО «Энел Россия» не несет ответственности за любые убытки, включая реальный ущерб, упущенную выгоду, прямые и косвенные убытки, потерю прибыли, в том числе, связанные с использованием, утратой возможности эксплуатации, утратой данных,   халатности или иных обстоятельств, имеющих отношение или возникающих из использования сайта. ПАО «Энел Россия» не гарантирует бесперебойную работу сайта, отсутствие системных ошибок и обязательное их исправление, отсутствие вирусов на сайте и сервере, а также функциональность, точность и достоверность материалов.

Согласие с Правилами  

Настоящие Правила вступают в силу с момента их публикации на сайте. Если вы не принимаете настоящие Правила в их целостности, просьба незамедлительно покинуть сайт.