PDF (0.8MB)DOWNLOAD
PDF (0.92MB)DOWNLOAD
PDF (2.24MB)DOWNLOAD
PDF (2.78MB)DOWNLOAD
PDF (0.16MB)DOWNLOAD
PDF (0.16MB)DOWNLOAD

Contact information

Contact person
Contact data

Vasiliy Donskoy,

Central office

Vasiliy.Donskoy@enel.com

+7 495 539 3131 ext. 7685

Alexandr Kuligin,

Central office

Alexander.Kuligin@enel.com

+7 495 539 3131 ext. 2418

Svetlana Rasskazova,

Sredneuralskaya GRES

Svetlana.Rasskazova@enel.com

+7 495 539 3131 ext. 5332

Alexandr Kuligin,

Nevinnomyskaya GRES

Alexander.Kuligin@enel.com

+7 495 539 3131 ext. 2418

Galina Nikiforova,

Konakovskaya GRES

Galina.Nikiforova@enel.com

+7 495 539 3131 ext. 4614

Irina Denisenko,

Reftinskaya GRES

Irina.Denisenko@enel.com

+7 495 539 3131 ext. 3189, 6855

Assessment group
Alexander Kotov

Alexander.Kotov@enel.com

+7 495 539 3131 ext. 7829