PDF (0.8MB)DOWNLOAD
PDF (0.26MB)DOWNLOAD
PDF (0.28MB)DOWNLOAD
DOC (0.18MB)DOWNLOAD
PDF (2.24MB)DOWNLOAD
PDF (1.75MB)DOWNLOAD
PDF (0.16MB)DOWNLOAD
PDF (0.16MB)DOWNLOAD

Contact information

Contact person
Contact data

Vladimir Tomiltsev,

Central office

Vladimir.Tomiltsev@enel.com

+7 495 539 3131 ext. 7719

Dmitriy Gavrilin,

Central office

Dmitry.Gavrilin@enel.com

+7 495 539 3131 ext. 7747

Svetlana Rasskazova,

Sredneuralskaya GRES

Svetlana.Rasskazova@enel.com

+7 495 539 3131 ext. 5332

Alexandr Kuligin,

Nevinnomyskaya GRES

Alexander.Kuligin@enel.com

+7 495 539 3131 ext. 2418

Galina Nikiforova,

Konakovskaya GRES

Galina.Nikiforova@enel.com

+7 495 539 3131 ext. 4614

Irina Denisenko,

Reftinskaya GRES

Irina.Denisenko@enel.com

+7 495 539 3131 ext. 3189, 6855

Assessment group
Vasiliy Donskoy Vasiliy.Donskoy@enel.com