About us

PJSC Enel Russia is a power generating company. We provide electricity and heat supply to both industrial enterprises and domestic consumers in the regions of Company presence.

The main focus of our strategy is on technological profile diversification to reduce the carbon footprint, and on efficiency and reliability of our gas-fired power plants.

We are committed to achieving the UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs), in patricular: SDG 7 (affordable and clean energy), SDG 13 (climate action).

In line with these goals, Enel Russia took part in tenders for wind power development:


Currently, the company’s total installed electrical capacity is 5,739.94 MW and thermal capacity is 1.927 Gcal/h.

Generating mix is represented by two main areas:

Gas (CCGT and conventional units)

On July 15, 2011, the power plant put into operation a Combined Cycle Gas Turbine Unit (CCGT). Introduction of a new generating facility ensured more reliable, uninterrupted power supply in the region during the XXII Winter Olympic Games and XI Paralympic Games in Sochi.

In 2019, a modernization project for Nevinnomysskaya GRES power plant has been approved by the Government Commission for Energy Development following the tender results for 2022-2024.The modernization project of Nevinnomysskaya GRES was successfully implemented at the end of 2021 and included refurbishment of the Boiler no. 5 with 480 t/h capacity, which is technologically connected to the 50 MW Turbine no. 4.

Following the outcomes of the second tender for equipment modernization projects organized by the System Operator, another our project has been selected for Boiler 4 replacement with 480 t/h capacity, which is technologically connected to the 80 MW Turbine no. 3.

The most historical asset of Enel Russia is constantly improving by introducing new technologies.

On July 25, 2011, the power plant put into operation a Combined Cycle Gas Turbine Unit (CCGT).

In 2019, following the outcomes of the second tender for equipment modernization projects organized by the System Operator, Sredneralskaya GRES was awarded two modernization projects.

The first modernization project at Sredneuralskaya GRES foresees replacement of 100 MW Turbine No 7 with a new 120 MW Turbine.

The second project is replacement of 100 MW Turbine no. 6 with a new 120 MW Turbine, and refurbishment of Boiler no. 9 with 480 t/h capacity.

 

Renewable generation (wind farms)


On May 23, 2019, a Solemn Ground Breaking Ceremony of Azov wind farm construction in Rostov region was held.

Starting from May 1st, 2021, Azov wind farm obtained the right to supply electrical energy and capacity to the Russian wholesale electricity market.

On June 25, 2021, the solemn ceremony dedicated to the opening of Enel Russia’s wind farm was held. The event was attended by Deputy Prime Minister of Russia Aleksander Novak, Governor of the Rostov region Vasiliy Golubev, Italian Ambassador to Russia Pasquale Terracciano, Enel Russia’s General Director Stéphane Zweguintzow and regional authorities.

  • Kola wind farm (201 MW) - under construction in Murmansk region;

On September 19, 2019, Enel Russia started construction of 201 MW Kola wind farm, biggest asset located beyond the Arctic Circle.

 

Management system 

The company was established in Yekaterinburg on October 27, 2004 as OJSC OGK-5. On July 7, 2009 by the resolution of Annual General Shareholders’ Meeting the company was renamed OJSC Enel OGK-5 and on August 8, 2014 the Federal Tax Service registered the new version of the company’s charter with the name OJSC Enel Russia. On June 25, 2015 the company changed its legal type and was renamed PJSC Enel Russia.

PJSC Enel Russia’s authorized capital is 35,371,898,370 roubles, which is divided into ordinary shares with a par value of 1 rouble. The Enel SpA share in the company’s authorised capital is 56.43%, UROC Limited is 7.4%, PIIT-7 LLC is 5.54%, and other minority shareholders’ share is 30.63%

PJSC Enel Russia shares are listed in Level 1 the Moscow Exchange quotation list.

 

Trust and responsibility

We do business on the basis of Code of Ethics and apply strict requirements to the corporate governance system. Our activities are aimed at ensuring openness and transparency of business, taking into account the interests of stakeholders and investors.

We create shared values based on the principles of safety, health and labor protection, environmental protection and social support that take into account the needs of residents of the regions where our power plants are located.

We try to preserve the acquired experience by applying the world's best practices and innovative solutions to create a solid foundation for the development of future generations. Our goal is to create and implement large projects introducing energy efficient technologies, improving the reliability of power plants, safety of work and environmental protection.

О нас

ПАО «Энел Россия» является генерирующей компанией. Мы обеспечиваем электро- и теплоснабжение промышленных предприятий и бытовых потребителей в регионах присутствия компании.

В рамках нашей стратегии мы фокусируемся на
- Диверсификации технологического профиля для снижения углеродного следа,
- Обеспечении эффективности и надежности работы наших газовых электростанций. В своей деятельности компания стремиться достичь целей ООН в области устойчивого развития (ЦУР), в частности, ЦУР 7 (Недорогостоящая и чистая энергия) и ЦУР 13 (Борьба с изменением климата).

Следуя этим целям:

На текущий момент общая установленная мощность компании по производству электрической энергии составляет 5 739,94 МВт, по выработке тепловой энергии – 1 927 Гкал/ч.

Структура генерирующих активов представлена двумя основными направлениями:

Газовая генерация (паросиловые блоки, парогазовые блоки)

15 июля 2011 года на электростанции пущена в эксплуатацию парогазовая установка (блок ПГУ). Введение новой генерирующей мощности позволило обеспечить более надежное, бесперебойное энергоснабжение региона во время проведения XXII Зимних олимпийских игр и XI Паралимпийских игр в Сочи.

В 2019 году проект модернизации оборудования Невинномысской ГРЭС был отобран Правительственной комиссией по вопросам развития электроэнергетики по итогам первого конкурентного отбора на 2022 – 2024 годы. Проект был успешно реализован в конце 2021 года и включал в себя переоснащение котла №5 производительностью 480 т/ч, который технологически связан с турбиной № 4 мощностью 50 МВт.

Еще один проект, отобранный во втором конкурентном отборе проектов по программе модернизации оборудования, проводимой Системным оператором, включает в себя замену котла № 4 производительностью 480 т/ч, который технологически связан с турбиной № 3 мощностью 80 МВт.

Самая «историческая» электростанция Энел Россия постоянно вводит в свою работу новые технологии и совершенствуется.

25 июля 2011 года на электростанции введена в эксплуатацию парогазовая установка (блок ПГУ).

В 2019 году проекты модернизации Среднеуральской ГРЭС были отобраны в рамках второго конкурентного отбора проектов по программе модернизации оборудования, проводимого Системным Оператором.

Первый проект модернизации на Среднеуральской ГРЭС предусматривает замену турбины № 7 мощностью 100 МВт на новую турбину мощностью 120 МВт.

Второй проект - замена турбины № 6 мощностью 100 МВт на новую турбину мощностью 120 МВт, а также переоснащение котла № 9 производительностью 480 т/ч.


Возобновляемая генерация (ветроэлектростанции)

23 мая 2019 года состоялась торжественная церемония закладки первого камня ветропарка «Азовская ВЭС» в Ростовской области.

С 1 мая 2021 года Азовская ВЭС получила право поставлять вырабатываемую электроэнергию и мощность на оптовый рынок электроэнергии и мощности России.

25 июня 2021 года состоялась торжественная церемония открытия ветропарка, в которой приняли участие заместитель председателя правительства РФ Александр Новак, губернатор Ростовской области Василий Голубев, посол Италии в России Паскуале Терраччано, генеральный директор Энел Россия Стефан Звегинцов, а также представители региональной власти.

  • строящаяся Кольская ВЭС (201 МВт) - Мурманская область

19 сентября 2019 года Энел Россия приступила к строительству ветропарка Кольская ВЭС, мощностью 201 МВТт – крупнейшего за Полярным кругом.


Система управления

Компания была зарегистрирована в городе Екатеринбурге 27 октября 2004 года под наименованием ОАО «ОГК-5».  7 июля 2009 года решением Годового общего собрания акционеров Общество переименовано в ОАО «Энел ОГК-5», а 8 августа 2014 года ИФНС России зарегистрировала новую версию устава компании с фирменным наименованием ОАО «Энел Россия».  25 июня 2015 года компания сменила свою организационно-правовую форму и была переименована в ПАО «Энел Россия».

Уставный капитал компании составляет 35 371 898 370 рублей и разделен на обыкновенные акции номиналом 1 рубль. Доля Enel SpA в уставном капитале компании – 56,43%, UROC Limited – 7,4%, ООО «ППИТ-7» – 5,54%, доля прочих миноритарных акционеров – 30,63%.

Акции компании включены в котировальный список первого уровня на Московской бирже.

Доверие и ответственность

Мы делаем бизнес, основываясь на Кодексе корпоративной этики, и применяем высокие требования к системе корпоративного управления. Наша деятельность направлена на обеспечение открытости и прозрачности ведения бизнеса, с учетом интересов стейкхолдеров.

Мы создаем общие ценности, основанные на принципах безопасности, охраны труда, здоровья, защиты окружающей среды и социальной поддержки, которые учитывают потребности жителей в регионах присутствия наших электростанций.

Наша цель заключается в создании и реализации крупных проектов в области внедрения энергоэффективных технологий, повышения надежности работы электростанций, безопасности производства работ и охраны окружающей среды.